2016 IOD SERIES RESULTS

 

IOD AUGUST SERIES AUGUST 28, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

IOD AUGUST SERIES AUGUST 26, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

IOD AUGUST SERIES AUGUST 14, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

IOD AUGUST SERIES STANDINGS

Monday, August 15, 2016

IOD JULY SERIES JULY 31, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

IOD JULY SERIES JULY 17, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

IOD JULY SERIES JULY 10, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

IOD QUALIFIER SERIES 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

IOD JULY SERIES STANDINGS 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

IOD 4TH OF JULY SERIES JULY 3, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

 

2015 IOD SERIES RESULTS                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                                                                                             

IOD LABOR DAY SERIES SEPTEMBER 6, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

IOD RESULTS AUGUST 30, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

IOD RESULTS AUGUST 23, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS AUGUST 21, 2015

Friday, August 21, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS AUGUST 2, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS JULY 26, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS JULY 19, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS

Sunday, July 12, 2015

IOD RACING RESULTS JULY 5, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015